Musical Progressions - Over 150,000 Items for Musicians
Hanon Virtuoso Pianist in 60 Exercises Complete
Schirmer's Library of Musical Classics Vol. 925

Series: Piano Method
Publisher: Schirmer
Format: Softcover
Composer: Charles Louis Hanon

Since the first release of this classic Schirmer edition over 100 years ago, almost anyone who has taken piano lessons for more than two years has played from The Virtuoso Pianist. Millions of copies have been sold of these progressive exercises which guide a player's technique, building finger independence and strength. This was the first American edition released of this music, and remains a classic at a remarkably affordable price.

Our Price: $7.19
List Price $7.99
(You Save 10%)

Item #: 050256970
Product Code or ISBN: 9780793525447
UPC: 073999569704
Size: 12"  x  9"
Pages: 120