Musical Progressions - Over 150,000 Items for Musicians
Greta Van Fleet Anthem of the Peaceful Army

Series: Guitar Recorded Version
Format: Softcover
Includes Guitar Tab
Artist: Greta Van Fleet

The full length debut album by this rock band nominated for a Best New Artist Grammy sped to the top of the Billboard Rock Album and overall album charts upon its release in October 2018. Our folio features note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tab for all the tracks on the album, led by the hit single When the Curtain Falls plus: Age of Man - Anthem - Brave New World - The Cold Wind - Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer) - Mountain of the Sun - The New Day - Watching Over - You're the One.

Our Price: $14.69
List Price $19.99
(You Save 27%)

Item #: 000287517
Product Code or ISBN: 9781540043122
UPC: 888680904449
Size: 12"  x  9"
Pages: 96