Musical Progressions - Over 150,000 Items for Musicians
Famous Latin Hits 2nd Edition

Series: Piano Solo Songbook
Format: Softcover
Arranger: Lee Evans

Now updated in a second edition, this songbook features 17 timeless Latin hits arranged by Lee Evans for piano solo. Includes: Adios - Always in My Heart (Siempre En Mi Corazon) - Amor (Amor, Amor, Amor) - Aquellos Ojos Verdes (Green Eyes) - Besame Mucho (Kiss Me Much) - Brazil - Frenesi - Maria Elena - Mas Que Nada - Perfidia - The Shadow of Your Smile - Sway (Quien Sera) - The Three Caballeros (Ay Jalisco No Te Rajes) - Tico Tico (Tico Tico No Fuba) - A Time for Love - Tres Palabras (Without You) - You Belong to My Heart (Solamente Una Vez).

Our Price: $10.38
List Price $12.99
(You Save 20%)

Item #: 000287278
Product Code or ISBN: 9781540042491
UPC: 888680903183
Size: 12"  x  9"
Pages: 72