Musical Progressions - Over 150,000 Items for Musicians
Peaceful Piano Solos for Easy Piano
A Collection of 30 Pieces

Series: Easy Piano Songbook
Format: Softcover
Artist: Various

Relax at the piano with this exceptional collection of satisfying and profoundly beautiful pieces to play. Songs include: American Beauty Theme (Thomas Newman) - Big My Secret (from The Piano) (Michael Nyman) - Cinema Paradiso Love Theme (Ennio Morricone) - Dawn (from Pride and Prejudice) (Dario Marianelli) - Fly (Ludovico Einaudi) - In the Morning Light (Yanni) - Light of the Seven (from Game of Thrones) (Ramin Djawadi) - Metamorphosis Two (Philip Glass) - A Model of the Universe (from The Theory of Everything) (Johann Johannsson) - River Flows in You (Yiruma) - Somewhere in Time Theme (John Barry) - Watermark (Enya) - Written on the Sky (Max Richter) - and more.

Our Price: $13.10
List Price $16.99
(You Save 23%)

Item #: 000286428
Product Code or ISBN: 9781540039866
UPC: 888680895136
Size: 12"  x  9"
Pages: 96